The Girl on the Train

The Girl on the Train

Release Date : 7 October 2016.

The Girl on the Train

About The Film : 

The Train is a Thriller Movie from Director Tate Taylor and Produced by Marc Platt.
Rachel (Emily Blunt) who is ruined by her recent divorce, spends her daily commute  (travel some distance between one’s home and place of work on a regular basis.) fantasizing about the perfect couples who live in a house that her train passes every day, until one morning she saw something shocking happen there and becomes twisted in the mystery that unfolds.

Based on Paula Hawkins’ bestselling novel, The Girl on the Train is adapted for the screen by Erin Cressida Wilson and Taylor.

Genre: Thriller
Directed By: Tate Taylor
Cast: Emily Blunt, Rebecca Ferguson, Haley Bennett, Justin Theroux, Luke Evans, Allison Janney, Edgar Ramirez, Lisa Kudrow, Laura Prepon
Written By: Erin Cressida Wilson, Tate Taylor
In Theaters: 7 October 2016
The Girl on the Train Official Site

 

The Girl on the Train

4 Comments Add yours

  1. I really want to read the book before this one is released. I watched the trailer but I hope that won’t ruin anything for me. I’m a huge Emily Blunt fan so I’ve got high hopes for this one. I hope it’ll live up to its expectations. Anyhow, are you currently sharing your work on any other movie/tv platforms by any chance?

    Like

    1. gossipmovies says:

      I have good passion towards Movies.Especially Hollywood. I’ve completed my graduation and started working on Blogs.
      I’m not working on any other Movie/TV platforms…
      But interested in writing blogs,n already workings in another site Blog.paprix.com
      Also interested in writing blogs for persons who are willing to post it on their sites.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Cool, that’s awesome! Well, If you’re up for it, I’d love to help you get your writing seen on Moviepilot/Creators. I’d love to hear from you if you’re interested. You can find my contact details on my ‘About’ page.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. gossipmovies says:

      I am glad if you get me a chance !!I am interested in writing articles, and it would be great if you help me in getting my articles seen on the sites that you have mentioned. I don’t know exactly were to contact you.. So kindly give me the exact details/ Link if possible. What should i do as my next step??

      Like

Leave a Reply

